Block B Journal Entry 4

I’m writing about cars in this entry as cars are a very important topic that I enjoy.  I have been studying cars and other automobiles for a very long time. I would want to have some sort of career with any sort of motorized vehicle. I would like to find a way to make a gas that is renewable and doesn’t require a new vehicle or little to no change in the current car that is owned. I would also like to be some sort of car engineer as I am currently in the process to become an engineer.

Leave a Reply

